Call Today | 888-997-3352

Teachers

Home/Teachers

Ms. Brina Reddecliff

2022-08-16T10:17:15-04:00

Ms. Brina Reddecliff | K-8 Special Education Teacher brina.reddecliff@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x115 Education/Certification(s): B.S. Early Childhood and Special Education; Slippery Rock University, M.Ed. Special Education; Slippery Rock University PA Certifications: Elementary PK-4 and Special Education K-8 Favorite Book: Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library by Chris Grabenstein Hobbies/Interest: Spending time with family and traveling Favorite [...]

Mrs. Aimee Steele

2021-09-20T15:23:16-04:00

Mrs. Aimee Steele | 4th Grade Math Teacher aimee.steele@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x220 Education/Certification(s): Master of Education; Curriculum and Instruction; Concordia University of Portland, B.S. Education; California University of Pennsylvania PA Certifications: Early Childhood N-3 and Elementary Education K-6. Favorite Book: Peter Pan by J.M.Barrie and The Tiny House by Virginia Lee Burton Hobbies/Interest: I [...]

Mrs. Chelsea Hartford

2021-09-14T10:34:17-04:00

Mrs. Chelsea Hartford | 5th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher chelsea.hartford@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x154 Education/Certification(s): B.S. Elementary Education from the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign. IL Certification Grades 1-6, PA Certification Grades K-4, 5-6 Hobbies/Interests: Dancing, singing, performing, yoga, working out, hiking, traveling, and learning.   Favorite Quote: "It always seems impossible until it is done." [...]

Mrs. Maggie Kelly Brown

2022-08-19T08:48:59-04:00

Mrs. Maggie Kelly Brown | Secondary English Teacher maggie.kellybrown@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x216 Education/Certification(s): B.A. English Education: Language & Literature from La Roche University. Master's in Reading & Literacy Education from Duquesne University. PA Certification: English 7-12. Favorite Book:  The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald Hobbies/Interests:  Walking, spending time with family and friends, reading, organizing, [...]

Ms. Leah DeSantis

2021-09-20T13:51:32-04:00

Ms. Leah DeSantis | Title I Teacher (K-2 Interventionist) leah.desantis@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x174 Education/Certification(s): B.S. in Early Childhood Education (PreK-4) and Special Education (PreK-8); Indiana University of Pennsylvania Favorite Book:  The BFG, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Matilda or anything by Roald Dahl! Hobbies/Interest: I love spending time with family & friends, traveling, mountain [...]

Ms. Veronica Steigerwald

2021-09-21T08:43:12-04:00

Ms. Veronica Steigerwald | Graduation Recovery Teacher veronica.steigerwald@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x149 Education/Certification(s): B.A. Secondary Education; Robert Morris University PA Certification: Social Studies 7-12 Favorite Book:  To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee Hobbies/Interest: Crafting and running Favorite Quote: "Don't adapt to the energy in the room. Influence the energy in the room" - Evelyn [...]

Mrs. Melissa Harmon

2022-08-12T13:19:46-04:00

Mrs. Melissa Harmon | 3rd Grade Math & Science Teacher melissa.harmon@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x213 Education/Certification(s):  B.A. Elementary Education; Point Park University, M.S. Organizational Leadership; Argosy University PA Certification: Elementary Education K-6 Favorite Book:  Anything I'm currently reading! I love books! Hobbies/Interest: Running Favorite Quote:  "In a world where you can be anything, be kind." [...]

Mrs. Jessica Chavers

2021-09-20T14:06:38-04:00

Mrs. Jessica Chavers | 3rd Grade English Language Arts Teacher jessica.chavers@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x127 Education/Certification(s):  B.S. in Elementary and Early Childhood Education; Slippery Rock University, M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction; Lesley University Favorite Book:  Charlie and the Chocolate Factory by Roald Dahl Hobbies/Interest: I enjoy reading, cooking, and being a mom! Favorite Quote:  "Today you [...]

Mrs. Vanessa Vilella

2021-09-20T14:04:26-04:00

Mrs. Vanessa Vilella | Kindergarten Teacher vanessa.vilella@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x148 Education/Certification(s): B.A. Child Family & Studies, M.Ed Early Childhood Education Favorite Book: A Bad Case of Stripes by David Shannon Hobbies/Interest: Being outside, traveling, cooking/baking, & gardening Favorite Quote:  "Children are likely to live up to what you believe of them" - Lady Bird [...]

Go to Top