Call Today | 888-997-3352

Ms. Angela Abbiati

2021-09-20T14:58:30-04:00

Ms. Angela Abbiati | Community Engagement Coordinator angela.abbiati@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x134 Education/Certification(s):  B.A. Sociology and Elementary Education Post Bacc: Early Ed. Favorite Book:  To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee Hobbies/Interest: Taking my kids to their activities, reading, walking/hiking. Favorite Quote:  "If you can’t fly then run if you can’t run then walk if [...]

Ms. Vanessa Panepucci

2021-09-20T13:54:37-04:00

Ms. Vanessa Panepucci | Administrative Specialist vanessa.panepucci@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x143 Education/Certification(s):  B.A. Business, Minor Psychology; Muskingum University Hobbies/Interest:  Interior decorating, cleaning/organizing :) and trying new restaurants! Favorite Quote:  "Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory." - Dr. Seuss

Miss Amy Dunn

2021-10-14T13:23:18-04:00

Miss Amy Dunn | Regional Community Engagement Coach (Central) amy.dunn@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x125 Education/Certification(s):  M.Ed Educational Leadership; University of Tampa. B.S. Early Childhood and Special Education; California University of Pennsylvania PA Certifications: Prek-4 (General Education) and K-8 (Special Education) Favorite Book: Because of Winn Dixie by Kate DiCamillo Hobbies/Interest: Health and Fitness Favorite Quote: [...]

Mrs. Nicole Williams

2021-09-22T09:43:37-04:00

Mrs. Nicole Williams | Attendance Officer nicole.williams@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x121 Education/Certification(s):  B.S. Organizational Leadership Favorite Book:  To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee Hobbies/Interest: Fitness and watching my kids play basketball and baseball Favorite Quote:  "Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory." ~Dr. Seuss

Ms. Kathleen D. Timmerman

2021-09-21T08:44:36-04:00

Ms. Kathleen D. Timmerman | Social Worker kathleen.timmerman@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x186 Education/Certification(s): B.S. Social Work; Slippery Rock University; M.Ed.; Slippery Rock University Favorite Book: The DiVinci Code by Dan Brown Hobbies/Interests: Photography, genealogy, outdoor activities, and traveling Professional Achievements: Secondary Guidance Counselor PA Department of Education Read Ms. Timmerman's Spotlight Blog Post

Mrs. Amy Protho

2021-09-20T15:18:36-04:00

Mrs. Amy Protho | Graduation Recovery School Counselor amy.protho@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x178 Education/Certification(s):  B.A. Music; Westminster College, M.Ed. School Counseling; Slippery Rock University, M.Ed. School Administration K-12; California University of Pennsylvania Hobbies/Interest:  Reading, music- especially singing, watching horror movies and TV shows Favorite Quote:  "If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you [...]

Mrs. Mary Ann Calderone

2021-09-20T14:22:54-04:00

Mrs. Mary Ann Calderone | PIMS Coordinator maryann.calderone@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x185 Education/Certification(s): BSBA Computer Information; Robert Morris University; AS Data Telecommunication & AS Data Processing; Community College of Beaver County Favorite Book: The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis Hobbies/Interest: Spending time with family, cooking, reading, singing, my dog and geckos; and I love [...]

Go to Top