Call Today | 888-997-3352

Miss Aubrey Hoffman

2021-09-14T15:17:02-04:00

Miss Aubrey Hoffman | Occupational Therapist aubrey.hoffman@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x243 Education/Certification(s): Registered Occupational Therapist, M.Ed. in Occupational Therapy, Gannon University. B.S. in occupational therapy, Gannon University Favorite Book: All thriller novels Hobbies/Interests: Coffee/coffee shops, running outside, and spending time with family and my puppy Fettuccine. Favorite Quote: "Be yourself; everyone else is already taken" [...]

Mr. Dean Pappaterra

2021-09-23T13:00:54-04:00

Mr. Dean Pappaterra | Chief Compliance Officer / Title IX Coordinator dean.pappaterra@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x230 Education/Certification(s): BSBA Business Administration/Accounting; University of Pittsburgh Favorite Book: A Season on the Brink by John Feinstein Hobbies/Interests: Having fun with my kids and the occasional round of golf. Favorite Quote: "You don't lose if you get knocked down; [...]

Mr. Charles Mort

2021-09-20T10:11:35-04:00

Mr. Charles Mort | High School Principal charles.mort@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x232 Education/Certification(s): Bachelor of Arts, Grove City College Master of Education, Loyola College Superintendent Certification, Gannon University Certifications: Elementary/Secondary Education, Principal, Superintendent Favorite Book: The Polar Express by Chris Van Allsburg Hobbies/Interests: Hunting, fishing, kayaking, biking, traveling with my wife and family. Favorite Quote: [...]

Ms. Ashley Blocker

2021-09-14T15:12:06-04:00

Ms. Ashley Blocker| Attendance Specialist ashley.blocker@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x245 Education/Certification(s): B.A. Applied Psychology; Penn State University M.S. Human Services; Capella University Favorite Book: The Color Purple by Alice Walker Hobbies/Interests: I enjoy baking, bowling, and making crafts. Favorite Quote: “Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning how to dance [...]

Ms. Joanna Bigos

2021-09-14T15:18:30-04:00

Ms. Joanna Bigos| Special Education Behavior Specialist / SAP Coordinator joanna.bigos@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x147 Education/Certifications: M.S. Educational Leadership (Principal K-12 Certification); Edinboro University, Certification in School Counseling K-12; Carlow University Favorite Book: Grit: The Power of Passion and Perseverance by Angela Duckworth Hobbies/Interests: Watching Pittsburgh sports, fitness, and music. Favorite Quote: "All of us, [...]

Mrs. Stacy Martin

2021-09-20T12:29:56-04:00

Mrs. Stacy Martin | Title I Teacher (Reading Specialist) stacy.martin@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x198 Education/Certification(s):  B.S. Elementary Education and Special Education; Carlow University, M.S. Education; Edinboro University PA Certifications: Elementary Education K-6, Special Education N-21, Reading Specialist K-12 Favorite Book:  Love You Forever by Robert Munsch Hobbies/Interest: Shopping, couponing, crafting, and spending time with family [...]

Mrs. Sara Olszewski

2021-09-20T15:16:16-04:00

Mrs. Sara Olszewski | Special Education Teacher (9-12 Life Skills) sara.olszewski@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x214 Education/Certification(s):  B.S. in Elementary Education and MS in Special Education; Slippery Rock University PA Certifications: Elementary Education K-6, Special Education PreK-8, Special Education 7-12, and English 7-12 Favorite Book: Oh, the Places You'll Go! by Dr. Suess Hobbies/Interest: I love [...]

Miss Ashley Levenson

2021-09-20T15:14:00-04:00

Miss Ashley Levenson | 6th Grade Special Education Teacher ashley.levenson@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x102 Education/Certification(s): Bachelors in Early Childhood Education PreK-4 & Special Education K-8 Hobbies/Interest: Gym, boxing, hiking Favorite Quote: "If a child can learn the way we teach, maybe we should teach the way they learn." - Ignacio Estrada

Mrs. Erin Rogers

2021-09-21T08:42:21-04:00

Mrs. Erin Rogers | 12th Grade Special Education Teacher erin.rogers@padistance.org | (888) 997-3352 x158 Education/Certification(s): B.A. Psychology, Duquesne University; M.S. Education, Duquesne University; PA Certifications: Special Education N-12, English 7-12 Favorite Book: The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling Hobbies/Interest: Spending time with family and friends, traveling, running, and online shopping Favorite Quote: "Knowing that [...]

Go to Top